Pullman Basel Europe - Luxury hotel - Time for Business

Early bird offer

PULLMAN SEAMLESS EXPERIENCE Discover
early-bird-offer

All our offers


Follow your heart
  • book-directly-and-save

    Book directly and save

    Book your stay directly as an ALL Member and benefit from a 5% discount on your booking. You are not yet a member of ALL? No problem, register today quickly and easily and benefit from many advantages. And remember...

    Discover
  • stay-longer-save-more

    Stay longer, save more

    Treat yourself to a well-earned break in one of our luxury hotels worldwide and benefit from up to 30% discount from a stay of 3 nights!   Book the "Stay Longer, Save More" offer now and enjoy:   - Up...

    Discover
  • time-for-business

    Time for Business

    Tailored services, so you can enjoy your working life as you travel.Time for Business by Le Club Accorhotels is available on all-inclusive basis in Pullman hotels for members of Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program."...

    Discover
  • time-for-business

Pullman Basel Europe - Luxushotel - Time for Business

Frühbucherangebot

NAHTLOSE PULLMAN ERLENISSE Entdecken
fruehbucherangebot

Alle unsere Angebote


Folgen Sie Ihrem Herzen
  • direkt-buchen-und-sparen

    Direkt buchen und sparen

    Buchen Sie als ALL Member Ihren Aufenthalt direkt und profitieren Sie von 5% Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung. Sie sind noch kein Mitglied von ALL? Kein Problem, registrieren Sie sich noch heute schnell und unkompliziert und...

    Entdecken
  • laenger-bleiben-mehr-sparen

    Länger bleiben, mehr sparen

    Gönnen Sie sich jetzt eine wohlverdiente Auszeit in unserem Hotel und profitieren Sie von bis zu 30 % Rabatt ab einem Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten! Buchen Sie jetzt das „Länger bleiben, mehr sparen“ Angebot und...

    Entdecken
  • time-for-business

    Time for Business

    Massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen für alle, die unterwegs arbeiten und dabei das Leben geniessen wollen. Time for Business von Le Club Accorhotels ist in Pullman Hotels als All-Inclusive-Angebot für Mitglieder des...

    Entdecken
  • time-for-business