Pullman Basel Europe - Luxury hotel

Pullman Basel Europe


Dear guests

We have been nominated for the “Swiss Location Award 2022”. That makes us insanely happy! Are you satisfied with our product and convinced of our service? With an honest evaluation of your experience you can support us here.
Thank you very much!

__________________________________________________________________________

Pullman Basel Europe reflects all the cosmopolitan flair of Basel – Switzerland’s cultural capital.  The reception, lobby and bistro form one seamless inviting room that inspires and enchants.

The sexy minimalist signature of interior designer Iria Degen combines functional design and natural materials in warm earth tones with stylish accents.

In the main building and garden building ‘La Residence’, 141 rooms  – including two spacious junior suites and 24 deluxe rooms – feature floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows. Pullman beds provide extreme relaxation and comfort. The connectivity concept sets new standards in communication. Free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet throughout the hotel keeps guests connected to the entire world round the clock.

A cosy hotel garden with comfortable lounge furniture for relaxation and a modern fitness  centre for spontaneous workouts. Decide for yourself what you need, when you need it. Always following the motto – work hard, play hard.

For conferences, corporate events  or private parties, six light-filled event rooms  – covering a total of 500 square metres – are available for use and fully equipped with modern technology. In addition the room ‘Les Quatre Saisons’ on the ground floor offers 170sqm of space for banquets and other festive occasions.

Pullman also knows that you don’t want to keep potential customers waiting. That’s why the Connectivity Lounge is equipped with a Windows computer and a professional colour printer.

Pullman Basel Europe wins over global nomads with its premium location in the centre of Basel. The Old Town sights and the Rhine, as well as the exhibition grounds and the Congress centre, are just a few minutes’ walk away. The river cruise landing stage is also very close to the hotel. Electric cars can be charged in the video-monitored underground car park with direct access to the lobby via the hotel lift.

Basel is a cosmopolitan city at the point where three countries meet. And Pullman Basel Europe makes the world your playground.

Fact Sheet

__________________________________________________________________________

Combined-150px-H-1.png (490×150)

Information Covid-19

In Switzerland, the measures against the Covid-19 virus and the special entry requirements have been lifted. There is no longer a requirement to wear masks in public areas or on public transport. We continue to pay attention to sensible distances within the hotel and clean with increased frequency.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pullman Basel Europe with a visible smile.

Accessaddress

Pullman Basel Europe ☆☆☆☆
Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel
Schweiz
Tel: +41 61 690 80 80
Fax:
Email: h5921@accor.com

See the Map
  • Birthday Treat tripadvisor

    Although we arrived early, we were able to take possession of the room. This was big, well-equipped and completely sound-proofed. The lady on reception, Gioia, noticed that it was my birthday and...

    CHvoyageurSpiez, Switzerland
  • Amazing service, modern room and super clean! tripadvisor

    I was so impressed with the Pullman Basel. From checking in to checking out. 10/10 service and 10/10 modern and extremely clean rooms. I love the automation features in the room. Thanks Noel and...

    clairedI5892UV
  • Justifies its name tripadvisor

    We stayed one night and we were a group of 2 couples We camein the time of the carnival and the staff in the reception gave us all the information we needed. We needed their help i many issues and...

    Eli GRamat Gan, Israel
  • Such a great hotel tripadvisor

    This was the second Pullman hotel I stayed after the one I stayed in Berlin. And it met all my expectations. Top location, great rooms, helpful and kind staff. It was my first time in Basel and the...

    kyriacosk619Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Excellent hotel tripadvisor

    Excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room. Parking is a bonus but is expensive. There is a tram stop just outside and a Basel card is included. This gives free public...

    ennisobrienLondon, United Kingdom
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1102 user reviews

Read 1102 reviews

Location


Address: Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel, Schweiz
Phone: +41 61 690 80 80 - Fax:
Latitude: 47.563223 - Longitude: 7.598091

Map Satellite Street View 3D View

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • youtube
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +

Pullman Basel Europe - Luxushotel

Pullman Basel Europe


Das Pullman Basel Europe ist das kosmopolitische Spiegelbild von Basel – der Kulturhauptstadt der Schweiz. Rezeption, Lobby und Bistro bilden zusammen einen Raum ohne Grenzen mit einladendem Ambiente – weltoffen und inspirierend zugleich.

Die puristische und dabei sinnliche Handschrift der Innenarchitektin Iria Degen vereint funktionales Design und elegante Naturmaterialien in warmen Erdtönen mit stylishen Akzenten.

Alle 141 Zimmer im Haupthaus ebenso wie im Gartengebäude „La Residence“ – darunter zwei großzügige Junior Suiten und 24 Deluxe Zimmer – verfügen über bodentiefe Panoramafenster sowie innovative Pullman Betten mit tiefenentspannendem Schlafkomfort. Das Connectivity-Konzept inklusive Gratis-WLAN mit High-Speed-Internet im ganzen Hotel setzt neue Maßstäbe der Kommunikation, sodass Sie rund um die Uhr mit der ganzen Welt verbunden sind.

Ein lauschiger Hotelgarten mit gemütlichen Lounge-Möbeln und ein modernes Fitnesscenter sorgen für spontane Energiekicks oder entspannende Well-Being-Momente. Sie allein entscheiden, was Ihnen gerade guttut. Immer nach dem Motto: Work hard, play hard.

Für Tagungen und Firmenveranstaltungen ebenso wie für private Feierlichkeiten stehen Ihnen auf insgesamt 500 m² sechs modern ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume mit Tageslicht zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich bietet der Raum „Les Quatre Saisons“ im Erdgeschoss auf 170 m² Platz für Bankette und andere festliche Anlässe.

Pullman weiß natürlich auch, dass Sie potenzielle Kunden nicht warten lassen wollen. Deshalb steht in der Connectivity Lounge ein Windows-Computer samt professionellem Farbdrucker für Sie bereit.

Das Pullman Basel Europe überzeugt globale Nomaden mit seiner Premiumlage im Zentrum von Basel. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und der Rhein sind ebenso wie das Messegelände und das Kongresszentrum in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Auch der Anleger der Flusskreuzfahrten befindet sich ganz in der Nähe des Hotels. Aus der videoüberwachten öffentlichen Tiefgarage inklusive Elektroladestation haben Sie per Hotellift direkten Zugang zur Lobby.

Basel ist Weltstadt im Dreiländereck. Und im Pullman Basel Europe ist diese Welt Ihr Spielfeld.

Fact Sheet

__________________________________________________________________________

Swisstainable Nachhatigkeitslabel

Nachhaltigkeit im Tourismus ist für uns als Hotel ein wichtiges Thema und wir leisten unseren Beitrag. Wir freuen uns demnach sehr, dürfen wir das Nachhaltigkeitslabel Swisstainable nun für uns beanspruchen und unser Engagement damit nach aussen tragen. Auch Sie als unser Gast können uns in unserem Unterfangen unterstützen, helfen Sie uns unsere Ziele für einen nachhaltigen Tourismus zu erreichen.

__________________________________________________________________________

Combined-150px-H-1.png (490×150)

Information Covid-19

In der Schweiz wurden die Massnahmen gegen das Covid-19 Virus und die speziellen Einreisebestimmungen aufgehoben. Es besteht keine Maskentragpflicht mehr in öffentlichen Bereichen oder im öffentlichen Verkehr. Wir achten innerhalb des Hotels weiterhin auf sinnvolle Abstände und reinigen in erhöhter Frequenz.

Wir freuen uns Sie wieder mit einem sichtbaren Lächeln im Pullman Basel Europe zu begrüssen.

Anfahrtaddress

Pullman Basel Europe ☆☆☆☆
Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 61 690 80 80
Fax:
E-Mail: h5921@accor.com

Karte anzeigen
  • Perfekt für Kurztrip oder Business Aufenthalt tripadvisor

    Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit gehobenem Standard. Perfekt für Geschäftsreise oder Wochenend Trip. Gute Anbindung durch Straßenbahn und Bus. Sehr saubere und gepflegte Zimmer mit schönem Lichtkonzept ...

    Lona454Unterschleißheim, Deutschland
  • Sehr gute Lage tripadvisor

    Sehr zentral gelegen, Straßenbahnhaltestelle direkt vom Hotel.Zimmer sind funktional ausgestattet und sauber. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war okay. Wir waren nur eine ...

    Erhard LLiebenau, Hessen, Germany
  • Unsere Unterkunft über das ESAF tripadvisor

    Sehr gepflegtes, zentral gelegenes Hotel in Basel. War unsere Unterkunft während des ESAF 2022 (Eidgenössisches Schwing- und Älpler-Fest). Wir mussten jeweils um 5:00 Uhr morgens raus und bekamen im ...

    TeyzetaKanton Luzern, Schweiz
  • Sehr schönes sauberes Hotel tripadvisor

    Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und im gehobenen Standard. Das Frühstücksbuffet sehr großzügig und frisch. Die Mitarbeiter im Service sehr freundlich und unauffällig. Anfragen an der Rezeption werden ...

    patkoller
  • Gute Lage - Toller Service tripadvisor

    Das Hotel liegt günstig zu Innenstadt und Messe. Das Personal ist freundlich, die Zimmer absolut in Ordnung und das Frühstück ist sehr gut! Sehr empfehlenswert, um Basel zu erkunden. Wir kommen ...

    Danny1711Essen, Deutschland
tripadvisor_reviews

Auf der Grundlage von 1120 Nutzerbewertungen

1120 Bewertungen lesen

Standort


Adresse: Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel, Schweiz
Telefon: +41 61 690 80 80 - Fax:
Breite: 47.563223 - Länge: 7.598091

Karte Satellitenbild Straßenkarte 3D-Anzeige

    Folgen Sie uns


    Bleiben Sie in Kontakt und auf dem Laufenden über alle Neuigkeiten und Ereignisse.

    • facebook
    • youtube
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    • pullman-basel-europe
    Zimmer buchen
    Zimmer buchen
    close
    +